Kontakt

Telefon (växel)
0143-294 80

Kronängsgatan 1

Postadress
Bofab Conveyor AB
Kronängsgatan 1
592 30 Vadstena

Besöksadress
Kronängsgatan 1
592 30 Vadstena

Bofabs kontorstider
Måndag-torsdag
08.00-16.00

Fredag
08.00-11.45

      Kontaktpersoner

Petter Fredrikson

Petter Fredrikson

VD / Säljare

Telefon: 0143-29482
E-post: petter@bofab.com

Michael Fredrikson

Michael Fredrikson

Senior Advisor / Säljare

Telefon: 0143-29485
E-post: michael@bofab.com

Lotta Fredrikson

Lotta Fredrikson

Ekonomi / Marknad

Telefon: 0143-29480 E-post: lotta@bofab.com
Rebeccah Fredrikson

Rebeccah Fredrikson

Ekonomi

Jonas Fredrikson

Jonas Fredrikson

Konstruktion

Telefon: 0143-29488 E-post: jonas@bofab.com
Leif Jonsson

Leif Jonsson

Produktion

Telefon: 0143-29486 E-post: leif@bofab.com
Ida Fredrikson

Ida Fredrikson

Marknad

Telefon: 0143-29483 E-post: ida@bofab.com
[et_pb_text_extender _builder_version=”3.12.2″ _i=”0″ _address=”3.0″ /]